Staff

Professors

 

name e-mail* phone
Prof. V. Tsakova-Stancheva, DSc tsakova

(+359 2) 979-2557

(+359 2) 871-9307

Prof. E. Mileva, DSc mileva (+359 2) 979-2586
Prof. Ts. Radeva, DSc radeva (+359 2) 979-3922
Prof. N. Bojkov, PhD nbojkov (+359 2) 979-2521
Prof. A. Karamanov, PhD karama (+359 2) 979-2552

 

 

Associated Professors

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
Dr. G. Avdeev g_avdeev (+359 2) 979 2534
Dr. J. Georgieva jenia (+359 2) 979-3938
Dr. I. Dimitrov idimitrov (+359 2) 979-2507
Dr. M. Michailov mike (+359 2) 979-2565
Dr. V. Nakova vmilkova (+359 2) 979-3922
Dr. L. Nikolov l.nikolov (+359 2) 979-3583
Dr. R. Pascova pascova (+359 2) 979-2598
Dr. M. Petrova-Nikolova mpetrova (+359 2) 979-3580
Dr. B. Rangelov rangelov (+359 2) 979-2333
Dr. R. Rashkov rasho (+359 2) 979-2516
Dr. E. Stoyanova-Eliyas estoyanova (+359 2) 979-2512
Dr. D. Tatchev dtachev (+359 2) 979-3585
Dr. R. Todorov rtodorov (+359 2) 979-3562
Dr. A. Zhivkov azhivkov (+359 2) 979-3665

 

 

Assistant Professors

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
Dr. Dimitrinka Arabadzhieva dimi (+359 2) 979-3564
Dr. Georgi Gochev gochev (+359 2) 979-2513
Dr. Anna Gyurova agyurova (+359 2) 979-3564
Dr. Feyzim Hodjaoglu feyzim (+359 2) 9792507
Dr. Maria Ilieva milieva (+359 2) 979-3562
Dr. Kamelia Kamburova-Petkova kamelia (+359 2) 979-3564
Dr. Hristina Petkova hpetkova (+359 2) 979-3924
Dr. Hristina Popova karleva (+359 2) 979-2507
Dr. Plamen Tchoukov tchoukov (+359 2) 979-3583
Dr. Tsvetan Vassilev vassilev (+359 2) 979-3560

 

 

Assistants

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
Dr. Reni Andreeva randreeva (+359 2) 979-2512
Marina Arnaudova marina_79 (+359 2) 979-2516
Dr. Nely Bojkova nelly.boshkova (+359 2) 979-3920
Vesselina Chakarova vchakarova (+359 2) 979-3580
Dr. Nikolaj Jordanov njordanov (+359 2) 979-2552
Nikolay Panchev npanchev (+359 2) 979-3562

 

 

Specialists

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
Dr. Katia Avramova kavramova (+359 2) 979-2552
Dr. Mihaela Georgieva mgeorgieva (+359 2) 979-3580
Dr. Gyunver Hidjaoglu gyunver (+359 2) 979-2511
Dr. Stela Atanasova-Vladimirova statanasova (+359 2) 979-3561
Dr. Dessislava Goranova dgoranova (+359 2) 979-2511
Vasil Bachvarov bachvaro (+359 2) 979-3920
Svetlana Hristova   (+359 2) 979-3565
Dimitar Stoyanov dstoyanov (+359 2) 979-3564
Emilia Karamanova ekarama (+359 2) 979-2552
PhD student Vasil Kostov vkostov (+359 2) 979-2595
Vladimir Lyutov vlyutov (+359 2) 979-2558
Anelia Nakova astoyanova (+359 2) 979-3562
Miglena Peshova mpeshova (+359 2) 979-3920
Iskra Piroeva ipiroeva (+359 2) 979-2533
Sonia Smrichkova smrichkova (+359 2) 979-3920
Ivan Terzijski iterziyski (+359 2) 979-3562

 

 

Specialists with 2nd special education

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
Lidia Dragomirova lidid (+359 2) 979-2558
Snejanka Maneva smaneva (+359 2) 979-3589

 

 

Administration

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
human resources Elenka Nedyalkova physchem, elena, office (+359 2) 979-2581
secretary Dessislava Strahilova dstrahilova (+359 2) 979-2581

 

 

Accounting office

 

Name, Family e-mail* phone
chief accountant Dobrinka Andreeva bookkeep (+359 2) 979-2544
accountant Albena Simeonova asimeonova (+359 2) 979-3558
treasurer Nevenka Alexova naleksova (+359 2) 979-3558
financial controller Natalia Vucheva   (+359 2) 979-2544

 

*E-mail is formed after addition to the name of '@ipc.bas.bg' string